Leadership

Administrative Team

Edward Bailey

Executive Director

770.886.7873 ext. 200
edward@nolongerbound.com

Shawn Brown

Chief Operating Officer

770.886.7873 ext. 200
shawn@nolongerbound.com

Bill Eubanks

Director of Programs

770.886.7873 ext. 103
bill@nolongerbound.com

Joe Aielli

Chief Financial Officer

770.886.7873 ext. 202
joe@nolongerbound.com

Chris Finley

Director of Program Design

770.886.7873 ext. 191
chris@nolongerbound.com

Debby High

Administrator Coordinator

770.886.7873 ext. 200
debby@nolongerbound.com

Regeneration Program

Bill Eubanks

Director of Programs

770.886.7873 ext. 103
bill@nolongerbound.com

Austin Hendry

Intake Coordinator

Graham Skinner

Assistant Program Director

770.886.7873 ext. 102
graham@nolongerbound.com

Clinical Team

Kirsten Banks, LPC

Clinical Director

Linda D. Jones LPC

Program Counselor

770.886.7873 ext. 110
linda@nolongerbound.com

Medical Team

Josh Uptigrove, MD

Medical Director

770.886.7873
josh@nolongerbound.com

Program Design

Chris Finley

Director of Program Design

770.886.7873 ext. 191
chris@nolongerbound.com

Jason Avera

Director of Aftercare

770.886.7873 ext. 160
jason@nolongerbound.com

Scott Althauser

Program Design Content Creator

770.886.7873 ext. 190
scott@nolongerbound.com

Finance and Accounting

Joe Aielli

Chief Financial Officer

770.886.7873 ext. 202
joe@nolongerbound.com

Virginia Alfaro

Accounting Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 120
virginia@nolongerbound.com

Facilities

Greg Yost

Facilities Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 181
greg@nolongerbound.com

Marketing and Public Relations

Rena Olsen

Marketing Director

770.886.7873 ext. 130
rena@nolongerbound.com

Chris Glinski

Marketing Specialist

770.886.7873 ext. 132
chris@nolongerbound.com

NLB Cars4Recovery

Colin Cantrell

Sales Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 181
colin@nolongerbound.com

NLB Culinary

Chip Couch

Culinary Director

770.886.7873
chip@nolongerbound.com

NLB Furniture

Doug McCranie

NLB Furniture Director

770.886.7873 ext. 302
doug@nolongerbound.com

Sawyer Green

Woodshop Manager

Hannah Peckett

Marketing Coordinator

770.886.7873 ext. 300
hannah@nolongerbound.com

Hamilton Dilbeck

Project Manager

Laura Maxwell

Showroom Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 302
laura@nolongerbound.com

NLB Studios

George Terrell

NLB Studios Director

770.886.7873 ext. 150
george@nlbstudios.com

NLB Thrift

Ben Feltman

Thrift Operations Director

770.886.7873 ext. 172
ben@nolongerbound.com

Bethany Monroe

Store Manager, Woodstock

Terri Benning

Store Manager, Cumming

770.886.7873 ext. 230
terri@nolongerbound.com

Board of Directors

Edward Bailey

Executive Director

No Longer Bound

Chris Phillips

Board Chair

VP Finance , Strategy and Analytics
Popeyes® Lousiana Kitchen

Phil Bettis

Secretary

Principal
Bettis Law Group

Mike Vandiver

Treasurer

CFO
Pindrop Security

Board Members

Mike Harden

Founder

No Longer Bound

Jim Shambo

Board Member

Agency Sales Lead
State Farm Insurance

Chris Britton

Board Member

VP Division Manager
Brasfield & Gorrie

Russ Caso

Board Member

Director
KPIT

Brian Richey

Board Member

Owner
Forte Data Systems

Gil Benton

Board Member

Chief Information Officer
Accushield

Jon Bennett

Board Member

CEO
Ministry Ventures

Julie Brennan

Board Member

Publisher
My Forsyth Magaine

Hoovey McGuirt

Board Member

Business Consultant, Field Ops.
Chick-fil-A

Rob Billue

Board Member

Senior Vice President
Bank of North Georgia

Advisory Council

Mr. Rand Harbert

Executive Vice President, Chief Agency, Sales & Marketing Officer
State Farm

Tommy Bagwell

Owner
American Proteins

Mark Riley

Managing Partner
Urban Realty Partners

Cheryl Bachelder

CEO
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen

Bruce Deel

Founder
City of Refuge


Chip Patterson

Entrepreneur

Glen Jackson

Co-Founder
Jackson Spalding