Our Staff

NLB Administrative Team

Edward Bailey

Executive Director

Brenda Wagner, PhD, ABPP

Clinical Services Director

678.205.4680 ext. 1
brenda@nolongerbound.com

Shawn Brown

President

Emily Miranda

Administrative Assistant

Operations

Doug McCranie

Director of Operations

Clinical

Brenda Wagner, PhD, ABPP

Clinical Services Director

678.205.4680 ext. 1
brenda@nolongerbound.com

Tricia Roberts, LAPC, CCTP

Therapist

Chris Glinski, CIT

Counselor

Greg Yost, CIT

Counselor

David Howell

Counselor

Zack Ferer

Counselor

Emery Eichler

Resident Technician

Lover Thomas

Resident Technician

Alex Arthur

Resident Technician

Chris Finley

Program Director

Mike Carrico, MA, LMFT, LPC

Therapist

Bill Eubanks, CIT

Counselor

678.679.1170 ext. 103
bill@nolongerbound.com

Delia Harris

Data Management Coordinator

770.886.7873 ext. 1
delia@nolongerbound.com

Phillip Clickner

Counselor

Chip Couch

Counselor

770.886.7873
chip@nolongerbound.com

Matt Dixon

Clinical Case Manager

770.886.7873

matt@nolongerbound.com

Jim Shambo

Family Recovery Coordinator

Family Recovery & Community Classes

Chris Glinksi, CIT

Counselor

Medical Team

Josh Uptigrove, MD

Medical Director

770.886.7873
josh@nolongerbound.com

Brooke Rooks, LPN

Nurse

Finance & Accounting

Ben Habeck

Chief Financial Officer

Virginia Alfaro

Accounting Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 120
virginia@nolongerbound.com

Development

Carol Smith

Director of Development

Stacey Stephens

Development Officer

Erica Carroll

Marketing Associate

NLB Cars4Recovery

Colin Cantrell

Sales Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 181
colin@nolongerbound.com

Nathanael Logan

Auto Shop Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 181
nathanael@nolongerbound.com

David Allison

Tow Truck Operator

770.886.7873 ext. 181
david.allison@nolongerbound.com

NLB Culinary

Ed Scheu

Culinary Director

NLB Furniture

Trish Hutcherson

NLB Furniture Director

770.886.7873 ext. 302
trish@nolongerbound.com

Laura Maxwell

Showroom Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 302
laura@nolongerbound.com

Hamilton Dilbeck

Project Manager

NLB STUDIOS

Jackson Hogue

Creative Director

NLB Thrift

Michael Eberhart

Thrift Director

Bethany Monroe

Store Manager, Woodstock

Tyler Maraia

Distribution Center Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 230
tyler@nolongerbound.com

Terri Benning

Store Manager, Cumming

770.886.7873 ext. 230
terri@nolongerbound.com

Board of Directors

Brian Richey

Board Chair

Owner
Forte Data Systems, Inc

Julie Brennan

Secretary

Publisher
My Forsyth Magazine

Don Milich

Treasurer

Senior Vice President
Raymond James, Inc.

Board Members

Brian Becker

EVP
APCO Automotive

 

Gil Benton

CIO
IT Consultant

 

Phill Bettis

Principal
Bettis Law Group

 

Reese Daniel

COO
Eagle Overlook Recovery

 

Amy Fischer

Director of Surgical Services
Northside Hospital Forsyth

 

Joan Gee

Partner
DHR International

Larry King

Real Estate and Technology Executive

 

Hoovey McGuirt

Business Consultant
Chick-fil-A

Beth Ready

Director, Victim Witness Prog.
Forsyth County D.A.’s Office

 

Jim Shambo

Agency Sales Lead
State Farm Insurance

Advisory Council

Rand Harbert

Executive VP, Chief Agency, Sales & Marketing Officer
State Farm

Tommy Bagwell

Former Owner
American Proteins

Mark Riley

Managing Partner
Urban Realty Partners

Cheryl Bachelder

CEO
Pier 1 Imports, Inc.

Bruce Deel

Founder
City of Refuge

Chip Patterson

Entrepreneur

Glen Jackson

Co-Founder
Jackson Spalding

 

Frank Blake

Former Chairman and CEO
The Home Depot