Our Staff

NLB Administrative Team

Edward Bailey

Executive Director

Emily Miranda

Administrative Assistant

Clinical Team

Brenda Wagner, PhD, ABPP

Clinical Services Director

678.205.4680 ext. 1
brenda@nolongerbound.com

Chris Glinski, CAC

Assistant Program Director / Counselor

Tricia Roberts, LPC, CCTP

Therapist

Jana Walker, LPC

Therapist

678.205.4680
jana@nolongerbound.com

Greg Yost, CAC

Counselor

David Howell, CIT

Counselor in Training

Zack Ferer, CADC-T

Counselor in Training

Alex Arthur

Resident Technician

 Adam Miller

 Resident Technician

adam@nolongerbound.com

Bill Eubanks, CIT

Counselor

678.679.1170 ext. 103
bill@nolongerbound.com

Delia Harris

Data Management Coordinator

770.886.7873 ext. 1
delia@nolongerbound.com

Chip Couch

Counselor in Training

770.886.7873
chip@nolongerbound.com

Phillip Clickner

Counselor in Training

Matthew Adams

Resident Technician

Family Recovery & Community Classes

Jim Shambo

Family Recovery Coordinator

Medical Team

Josh Uptigrove, MD

Medical Director

770.886.7873
josh@nolongerbound.com

Brooke Rooks, LPN

Nurse

Development

Carol Smith

Director of Development

Anayely Moreno

Development Administrator

Stacey Stephens

Development Officer

NLB Cars4Recovery

Colin Cantrell

Sales Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 181
colin@nolongerbound.com

David Allison

Tow Truck Operator

770.886.7873 ext. 181
david@nolongerbound.com

NLB Furniture

Hamilton Dilbeck

NLB Furniture Director

NLB Thrift

Michael Eberhart

Thrift Director

Bethany Monroe

Store Manager, Woodstock

Terri Benning

Store Manager, Cumming

770.886.7873 ext. 230
terri@nolongerbound.com

Board of Directors

Brian Richey

Board Chair

Owner
Forte Data Systems, Inc

Julie Brennan

Secretary

Publisher
My Forsyth Magazine

Don Milich

Treasurer

Senior Vice President
Raymond James, Inc.

Board Members

Brian Becker

EVP
APCO Automotive

 

Gil Benton

CIO
IT Consultant

 

Reese Daniel

COO
Eagle Overlook Recovery

Amy Fischer

Director of Surgical Services
Northside Hospital Forsyth

 

Joan Gee

Partner
DHR International

 

Ned Kivett

 

Larry King

Real Estate and Technology Executive

 

Hoovey McGuirt

Business Consultant
Chick-fil-A

 

Michael Palmer

Financial Advisor
Ashford Advisors

Beth Ready

Director, Victim Witness Prog.
Forsyth County D.A.’s Office

 

Greg Smith

President
Blue Vista Ventures

 

Jim Shambo

Agency Sales Lead
State Farm Insurance

Advisory Council

Rand Harbert

Executive VP, Chief Agency, Sales & Marketing Officer
State Farm

Tommy Bagwell

Former Owner
American Proteins

Mark Riley

Managing Partner
Urban Realty Partners

Cheryl Bachelder

CEO
Pier 1 Imports, Inc.

Frank Blake

Former Chairman and CEO
The Home Depot

Chip Patterson

Entrepreneur

Glen Jackson

Co-Founder
Jackson Spalding