Our Staff

NLB Administrative Team

Edward Bailey

Executive Director

770.886.7873 ext. 200
edward@nolongerbound.com

Brenda Wagner, PhD, ABPP

Clinical Services Director

770.886.7873 ext. 110
brenda@nolongerbound.com

Shawn Brown

President

770.886.7873 ext. 200
shawn@nolongerbound.com

Emily Bowen

Administrative Assistant

770.886.7873 ext. 200
emily@nolongerbound.com

Clinical Team

Brenda Wagner, PhD, ABPP

Clinical Services Director

770.886.7873 ext. 110
brenda@nolongerbound.com

Tricia Roberts, LAPC, CCTP

Therapist

Chris Glinski, CIT

Counselor

Greg Yost, CIT

Counselor

770.886.7873 ext. 181
greg@nolongerbound.com

Sawyer Green

Counselor

David Howell

Counselor

Emery Eichler

Resident Technician

Tyler Browning

Admissions Representative

Bill Eubanks, CIT

Clinical Administrator

770.886.7873 ext. 103
bill@nolongerbound.com

Graham Skinner

Clinical Outreach Coordinator

770.886.7873 ext. 102
graham@nolongerbound.com

Jason Avera

Internship Coordinator

770.886.7873 ext. 160
jason@nolongerbound.com

Delia Harris

Data Management Coordinator

770.886.7873 ext. 101
del@nolongerbound.com

Chip Couch

Counselor

770.886.7873
chip@nolongerbound.com

Jim Shambo

Family Recovery Coordinator

770.886.7873
jim@nolongerbound.com

Phillip Clickner

Resident Technician

Medical Team

Josh Uptigrove, MD

Medical Director

770.886.7873
josh@nolongerbound.com

Finance and Accounting

Ben Habeck

Chief Financial Officer

Virginia Alfaro

Accounting Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 120
virginia@nolongerbound.com

Marketing and Public Relations

Rena Olsen

Marketing Director

770.886.7873 ext. 130
rena@nolongerbound.com

Erica Carroll

Marketing Assistant

Development

Laura Cotcher

Development Officer

Facilities

Greg Yost

Facilities Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 181
greg@nolongerbound.com

NLB Cars4Recovery

Colin Cantrell

Sales Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 181
colin@nolongerbound.com

Phillip Clickner

Auto Shop Manager

NLB Culinary

Chip Couch

Culinary Director

770.886.7873
chip@nolongerbound.com

NLB Furniture

Trish Hutcherson

NLB Furniture Director

770.886.7873 ext. 302
trish@nolongerbound.com

Laura Maxwell

Showroom Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 302
laura@nolongerbound.com

Hamilton Dilbeck

Project Manager

Stephanie Stone

Business Development Manager

NLB Studios

George Terrell

NLB Studios Director

770.886.7873 ext. 150
george@nlbstudios.com

Jackson Hogue

Art Director

NLB Thrift

Michael Eberhart

Thrift Director

Bethany Monroe

Store Manager, Woodstock

Tyler Maraia

Distribution Center Manager

770.886.7873 ext. 230
tyler@nolongerbound.com

Terri Benning

Store Manager, Cumming

770.886.7873 ext. 230
terri@nolongerbound.com

Board of Directors

Edward Bailey

Executive Director

No Longer Bound

Brian Richey

Board Chair

Owner
Forte Data Systems

Phil Bettis

Secretary

Principal
Bettis Law Group

Mike Vandiver

Treasurer

CFO
QASymphony

Board Members

Mike Harden

Founder

No Longer Bound

Hoovey McGuirt

Board Member

Business Consultant, Field Ops.
Chick-fil-A

Gil Benton

Board Member

Chief Information Officer
Accushield

Russ Caso

Board Member

Director
KPIT

Jim Shambo

Board Member

Agency Sales Lead
State Farm Insurance

Julie Brennan

Board Member

Publisher
My Forsyth Magazine
Market Complete LLC.

Advisory Council

Rand Harbert

Executive Vice President, Chief Agency, Sales & Marketing Officer
State Farm

Tommy Bagwell

Former Owner
American Proteins

Mark Riley

Managing Partner
Urban Realty Partners

Cheryl Bachelder

Former CEO
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen

Bruce Deel

Founder
City of Refuge

Chip Patterson

Entrepreneur

Glen Jackson

Co-Founder
Jackson Spalding

 

Frank Blake

Former Chairman and CEO
The Home Depot