Additionally, paste this code immediately after the opening tag:

Meet Our Team

Leadership

Edward Bailey*

Edward Bailey*

Executive Director

Cody Hicks

Cody Hicks

Chief Operating Officer

Joe Johnson

Joe Johnson

Director of Admissions and Business Development

Carol Smith

Carol Smith

Director of Development

Edward Bailey*

Edward Bailey*

Executive Director

Cody Hicks

Cody Hicks

Chief Operating Officer

Joe Johnson

Joe Johnson

Director of Admissions and Business Development

Carol Smith

Carol Smith

Director of Development

Clinical Support

Dr. Vanessa Snyder

Dr. Vanessa Snyder

Chief Clinical Officer

Dr. Josh Uptigrove

Dr. Josh Uptigrove

Physician

Brooke Graham

Brooke Graham

Nurse

Chris Glinski*

Chris Glinski*

Clinical Program Administrator

Dr. Vanessa Snyder

Dr. Vanessa Snyder

Chief Clinical Officer

Dr. Josh Uptigrove

Dr. Josh Uptigrove

Physician

Brooke Graham

Brooke Graham

Nurse

Chris Glinski*

Chris Glinski*

Clinical Program Administrator

Therapists

Jana Walker, LPC

Jana Walker, LPC

Lee Barrow, EdS, LPC, NCC

Lee Barrow, EdS, LPC, NCC

Jana Walker, LPC

Jana Walker, LPC

Lee Barrow, EdS, LPC, NCC

Lee Barrow, EdS, LPC, NCC

Counselors

Greg Yost, CAC*

Greg Yost, CAC*

Bill Eubanks, CAC*

Bill Eubanks, CAC*

David Howell, CIT*

David Howell, CIT*

Adam Miller, CIT*

Adam Miller, CIT*

Greg Yost, CAC*

Greg Yost, CAC*

Bill Eubanks, CAC*

Bill Eubanks, CAC*

David Howell, CIT*

David Howell, CIT*

Adam Miller, CIT*

Adam Miller, CIT*

Ryan Flanagan*

Ryan Flanagan*

Justin Stanfield*

Justin Stanfield*

Ryan Flanagan*

Ryan Flanagan*

Justin Stanfield*

Justin Stanfield*

Resident Techs

Alex Arthur
Matt Adams
Justin Beebe
Willie Brown
Jacob Cloud
Isaac Frampton
Jacob Gottlieb*
Nana Jonah
Will Kpahe
Frank Moore

Case Management

Zack Ferer*, Case Manager
zack.ferer@nolongerbound.com

Vocational Training & Industries

Hamilton Dilbeck, Director of Vocational Training
hamilton.dilbeck@nolongerbound.com

Colin Cantrell*, Cars Manager
colin.cantrell@nolongerbound.com

Nate Pascarella*, Car Sales and Office Manager
nate.pascarella@nolongerbound.com

Michael Eberhart, Director of Thrift Operations
michael.eberhart@nolongerbound.com

Terri Benning, Thrift Store Manager, Cumming
terri.benning@nolongerbound.com

Bethany Moore, Thrift Store Manager, Woodstock
bethany.moore@nolongerbound.com

Christopher Cain, Logistics Manager
chris.cain@nolongerbound.com

Joshua Yates, Distribution Center Manager
joshua.yates@nolongerbound.com

Finance, Accounting, and Data Management

David Merwin, CFO

david.merwin@nolongerbound.com

Virginia A. Ridgeway, Accounting Manager

Delia Harris, Data Management and Outcomes Coordinator 
delia.harris@nolongerbound.com

Human Resources

Emily MirandaHuman Resources Manager and Administrative Coordinator

Admissions

Morgan Hall, Admissions Representative

Campus and Facility Management

Dan Kelly, Facilities Director
dan.kelly@nolongerbound.com

Adam Stapleton, Culinary Director
adam.stapleton@nolongerbound.com

Allen Bright, Campus Security
allen.bright@nolongerbound.com 

Development & Marketing

Taylor Spooner, Marketing Director
taylor.spooner@nolongerbound.com

Anayely Moreno, Development Administrative Coordinator
anayely.moreno@nolongerbound.com

Stacey Stephens, Development Officer
stacey.stephens@nolongerbound.com

Board of Directors

Brian Richey, Board Chair
Owner, Forte Data Systems, Inc.

Don Milich, Treasurer
SVP, Raymond James, Inc.

Board Members

Brian Becker
EVP, APCO Automotive

Gil Benton
CIO, IT Consultant

Reese Daniel
Addiction Recovery Executive (Retired)

Joan Gee
Partner, DHR International

Ned Kivett
Financial Planner (Retired)

Larry King
Real Estate and Technology Executive

Hoovey McGuirt
Business Consultant, Chick-fil-A

Michael Palmer
Ashford Advisors 

Beth Ready
Forsyth County District Attorney’s Office

Jim Shambo
Agency Sales Lead, State Farm Insurance

Greg Smith
President, Blue Vista Ventures

Advisory Council

Cheryl Bachelder
Former CEO Popeyes, Board Member: U.S. Foods Holding, Inc. and Chick-fil-A, Inc. Author, Dare to Serve

Tommy Bagwell
Former Owner, American Proteins

Frank Blake
Former CEO and Chairman, The Home Depot

Rand Harbert
EVP, Chief Agency, Sales, & Marketing Officer, State Farm

Glen Jackson
Co-Founder, Jackson Spalding

Chip Patterson
Entrepreneur

Mark Riley
Managing Partner, Urban Realty Partners

*No Longer Bound Alumni